Happy Birthday Yuuka

28th December is Maeda Yuuka’s 22nd birthday. Happy birthday Yuuka.

maeda-yuuka-223953 maeda-yuuka-223957

How have you been? I hope life has been treating you well. I still (sniff) remember the good old days (sniff). The days when Angerme was called S/mileage and only had four members (sniff). Do you remember those days? Those happy days. Why did you leave? Was it Meimi? I know that would have made me consider my position (arms crossed in a coffin being the most likely position). I don’t suppose there’s any chance you’d come back? (Sniffffff). No? Well anyway I’ve been a brave little wota (sniff). I’ve hardly ever cried myself to slee(snifffffffff)p at night. No I’m okay. I’m okay. So yes I hope it’s a great day. Happy birthday YUUUUUUUUUUUUKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. COME BACK PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEE.

Sorry. Sorry. Don’t know what came over me. I think I need a lie down. I mean what’s the point? What’s the point in idols existing when they aren’t Yuuka? YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUKKKKKKKKKKKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

That’s it. I give up…

Leave a Reply

